References

Professional References

John Strand
Owner, The Kitchen House
(512) 922-9420
jgjstrand@yahoo.com

Roger Elkhoury, P.E.
Director of Facilities Management, Travis County
(512) 854-4579
roger.elkhoury@co.travis.tx.us

Rick Eiseman
National Leasing Director, Gramercy Capital Corp.
(314) 241-2145
rick.eiseman@gkk.com

Candy Spitzer
Owner, Spitzer & Associates
(512) 478-8660
candy@spitzerassociates.com

Mike Colonnetta
Managing Partner, Colonnetta Family Ltd
(512) 476-8457
colonnettafamilyltd@austin.rr.com

Harry Whittington
Owner, Travis Properties
hmwatty@vbaustin.com

Mike Holloway
Property Manager, Travis Properties
(512) 476-5313
mikeh@vbaustin.com

Laura Beurlein
Principal, Heritage Title
(512) 505-5000
lveurlein@heritage-title.com

Jon Trial
Owner, CenTex Landscaping
(512) 923-6936
jtrial@austin.rr.com

Duane Hutson
Owner, Hutson Lander Planners
(512) 327-8222
duane@hutsonlandplanners.com

Laura Brookshire
Commercial Escrow Officer, Independence Title
(512) 279-7230
lbrookshire@independencetitle.com

Catherine & David Wilkes
Owners, David Wilkes Builders
(512) 328-9888
Catherine@davidwilkesbulders.com

Todd Pearah
Owner, P & P Brokers
(214) 329-4072
pearah4@aol.com

Jennifer Latto, AIA
Owner, Red Design Studios
(512) 207-0141
Jennifer@reddesignstudios.com

2 thoughts on “References

  1. Webmaster, I am the admin at SEOPlugins.org. We profile SEO Plugins for WordPress blogs for on-site and off-site SEO. I’d like to invite you to check out our recent profile for a pretty amazing plugin which can double or triple traffic for a Worpdress blog and we just posted a video showing the plugin in action. You can delete this comment, I didn’t want to comment on your blog, just wanted to drop you a personal message. Thanks, Rich

  2. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply to Marcelo Kenner Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>